rus eng

TPU Berezovskoye

Freight services

Wholesale Retail customers are offered services for the delivery of products transport management. For this control, there are necessary craft.

Delivery may be parties: 2-5, 6-8, 9-18, 19-30 tons.

Dump truck GAZ-SAZ-3507 is designed for transportation and mechanized unloading of various agricultural goods, as well as for transportation melkosypuchih industrial and building materials (sand, gravel, and so on. N.). The design of the truck allows it to unload any of the three sides: left, right or back. Capacity GAZ-3507 - 4.4 tons, the volume of the body with added boards installed - 10 m ³.

Tipper MAZ 5516A8-336 dropside used for transportation of various bulk cargoes independently (19t load capacity, the volume of 22m Platform ³), and in part of a combination, together with the trailers. Carrying capacity of the train - 40 m and useful volume - 42 m ³.

MAZ-555102-225 - Three-way side dumper, used for the carriage of bulk cargoes independently (gruzopodemnost- 9,7t, volume 7.7 m Platform ³), and in part of a combination, together with a trailer load of the tipper lorry - 19.1 m.

 

Order service.

©2022, TPU Berezovskoye

eng rus

ТПУ "Березовское"

Услуги по грузоперевозкам

Оптовым и розничным покупателям предлагаются услуги по доставке продукции транспортом управления. Для этого в управлении имеются необходимые транспортные средства.

Доставка товара может осуществляться партиями: 2-5, 6-8, 9-18, 19-30 тонн.

Автомобиль-самосвал ГАЗ-САЗ-3507 предназначен для перевозки и механизированной разгрузки различных сельскохозяйственных грузов, а также для перевозки мелкосыпучих промышленно-строительных грузов (песка, щебня и т. п.). Конструкция самосвала позволяет вести его разгрузку на любую из трех сторон: налево, направо или назад. Грузоподъемность ГАЗ-3507 – 4,4 тонны, объем кузова с установленными надставными бортами - 10 м³.

Самосвал МАЗ 5516А8-336 с боковой разгрузкой используется для перевозки различных сыпучих грузов как самостоятельно (грузоподъемность 19т, объем платформы 22м³), так и в составе автопоезда, совместно с самосвальным прицепом . Грузоподъемность такого автопоезда - 40 т, а полезный объем - 42 м³ .

Aвтомобиль МАЗ-555102-225 - самосвал с трехсторонней разгрузкой, используется для перевозки сыпучих грузов как самостоятельно (грузоподъемность- 9,7т, объем платформы 7,7 м³) , так и в составе автопоезда совместно с самосвальным прицепом Грузоподъемность такого автопоезда – 19,1 т.

 

Заказать услугу.

©2018, ТПУ "Березовское"